Election of Sherington Parish Councillors – Statement of Nominations.

The Statement of Nominations can be found here:

Statement of Nominations

As there are 6 nominations for 7 vacancies there will not be an election and those nominated will form the Parish Council for Sherington from May 2019:

Matthew Crabb

Sarah Crabb

Ian Hindler

Dennis Readman

Edward Shires

Brian Watts


Useful Contact Information

Parish Council Clerk (Interim):

  • Jacqueline Galloway
  • 07494 760791


  • Peter Palmer
  • 07710 242521

Other council members

Enquire Using Our Form