Meet your Councillors

George McNeil

Current Chairman. Focus areas: Asset management, Community projects

George.mcneil@sherington-pc.gov.uk

07801239084

Edward Shires

Focus areas: Biodiversity, Landscaping, Asset management.

Edward.shires@sherington-pc.gov.uk

07834285148

Michael Nokes

Focus areas: BarnCo, Highways.

Michael.nokes@sherington-pc.gov.uk

07726663656

Wendy Mears

Focus areas: Drainage, Community Liason, Biodiversity

Wendy.mears@sherington-pc.gov.uk

07884323102

Peter Palmer

Current Vice-chair

Focus areas: Asset management, Biodiversity, Landscaping.

Peter.palmer@sherington-pc.gov.uk

07710242521

Susan Sexton

Focus areas: Highways, Speedwatch Liason.

Susan.sexton@sherington-pc.gov.uk

Andy Short

Focus areas: Neighbourhood planning. Speedwatch Liason

Andrew.short@sherington-pc.gov.uk

07813904606

Useful Contact Information

Parish Council Clerk:

  • Lauren Scott
  • 07454 804131

Acting Chair:

  • George McNeil
  • 07801 239084

Other council members

Enquire Using Our Form