Notice of Election

Dated Wednesday 23 March 2016 Carole Mills Returning Officer Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Civic Offices, 1 Saxon Gate East, Milton Keynes, MK9 3EJ


Milton Keynes Council

Election of Borough Councillors

for the Wards listed below Wards Number of Borough Councillors to be elected Wards Number of Borough Councillors to be elected
Bletchley East One Newport Pagnell North & Hanslope One
Bletchley Park One Newport Pagnell South One
Bletchley West One Olney One
Bradwell One Shenley Brook End One
Broughton One Stantonbury One
Campbell Park & Old Woughton One Stony Stratford One
Central Milton Keynes One Tattenhoe One
Danesborough & Walton One Wolverton One
Loughton & Shenley One Woughton & Fishermead One
Monkston One

Useful Contact Information

Parish Council Clerk (Interim):

  • Jacqueline Galloway
  • 07494 760791


  • Peter Palmer
  • 07710 242521

Other council members

Enquire Using Our Form